Monday 8 June 2015

SYBOM process

|| योग: कर्मसु कौशलम् ||

Mananeeya Eknathji gives here The four stages of systematic bent of mind for locating and maintaining the existing order in the society or in the organization. These stages will help the karyakarta to indentify the bottlenecks in the system and then restoring it to the order. A person with SYBOM goes systematically and makes efforts to place back the system.

Eknathji says, we have four clear stages of a system, before we make any progress for the development of the same, viz, (i) A system has to be discovered (ii) It is to be maintained (iii) If any disturbance appears it is to be detected and  (iv)
remedied to restore the system to its normality.

But human progress shows some more facts of the system and its full use. Before the analysis of the natural phenomena, everything appeared to be a mystery and miracle. But with advancement of knowledge, the mysteries are reduced and man has been able to discover a system or an order where, for him, there was previously none. Thus, from no order, he arrived at an order.

This is a very beautiful observation. Going to moon, even creation of Vivekananda Rock Memorial makes people wonder how was it possible. But when one goes through the details, one finds that the people behind such missions work very methodically and step by step reach the culmination. And that is how there is no mystery in anything. What is there is the system which remains hidden and so not known. When we make efforts we understand the system and that is how the work progresses.

No comments:

Post a Comment